Count your Blessings

November 19, 2009 at 5:18 am (PRCA 3330) ()

    As Thanksgiving approaches it is that time of the year for everyone to focus on just what it is they are thankful for. I have several things I am thankful for this year. To start with I am thankful for my family, I seriously have the best family in the world. They support me in everything that I do and they give as much to me as they possibly can. I am so lucky to have the parents that I do. I am also thankful for my friends. My real friends are always there for my when I need them. Having friends like that are really appreciated, especially while I am at college away from home. I thank God for how lucky I am. Even when times are rough, I know that they could be so much worse. I need to keep in mind what I am thankful for and what I do have.

1 Comment

  1. pinktattoochick said,

    I’m glad someone takes the time to realize how thankful they are for what they have. A lot of people just don’t do that anymore.

Leave a Reply

