The Dream Job

October 21, 2009 at 4:43 pm (PRCA 3330)

 For this week we were asked to blog about our dream job. My ideal job is to be an event coordinator. I would also like to specialize in weddings. Ever since I was little I have always loved to organize and host a variety of things. I love to design from scratch and watch as the result’s progress into something incredible. I think that it is very important to have a job that you love to do. I know that if this type of work would be something that I would enjoy getting up for every day. It would rarely even seem like work, because it would be something I loved to do.

2 Comments

  1. Natalia said,

    I think it is cool that you want to specialize in weddings. I had the opportunity to work with weddings when I was in high school. It’s fun to see them come together.

  2. Dream Jobs « SoTal said,

    […] Jacquie, posted about event planning as well. She wants to specialize in wedding planning. Check out her blog post too! […]

Leave a Reply

