PR in disney

April 29, 2009 at 12:02 am (PR Connections)

   I was looking up Pr within different companies and I came across a section on the Disney website specifically for PR. The website featutred press releases, upcoming events, podcasts, photos, multimedia and much more. I love anything and everything Disney so I was really excited when I found this site. It is very informative and I love that I can now find every aspect of promotion that Disney is putting out there. http://www.disneylandnews.com/

Leave a Reply

